Student Executive Board

Team President: Justin Deuell (jadeuell@email.wm.edu)

Vice President (Transportation): Delaney Simchuk (djsimchuk@email.wm.edu)

Vice President (Individual Fundraising): Jordan Martin (jcmartin01@email.wm.edu)

Vice President (Team Fundraising): Kevin Boodram (kboodram@email.wm.edu)

Treasurer: Madison Allen (mcallen02@email.wm.edu)

Quartermaster: Grace Ford-Dirks (gmforddirks@email.wm.edu)

Outreach Coordinator: Megan Hogan (mrhogan@email.wm.edu)

Secretary: Abigail Fitzsimmons (amfitzsimmons@email.wm.edu)

Varsity Women's Captain: Natalie White (nwhite@email.wm.edu)

Varsity Men's Captain: Dave Goulden Naitove (dmgouldennaito@email.wm.edu)

Novice Women’s Captain: Paula Petersen (pepetersen@email.wm.edu)

Novice Men’s Captain: Jay Copperman (jhcopperman@email.wm.edu)

Coaches

Director of Rowing/Varsity Men's Coach: Erich Shuler (shuler.erich@gmail.com)

Varsity Women's Coach: Sarah Tanzer (satanzer@email.wm.edu)

Novice Men's Coach: Chris Hein (chein@wm.edu)

Novice Women's Coach: Abby Williams (avwilliams@email.wm.edu)