contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

IMG_3408.JPG

WMRC Contacts

Location: Boathouse

Chickahominy Riverfront Park

1350 John Tyler Highway

Williamsburg, VA

 

Program DirectorGraham Ludmer

williamandmarycrew@gmail.com

Novice Mens Coach: Will Meeker

william.meeker1@gmail.com

Novice Womens Coach: Kate Kalaris

krkalaris@gmail.com

 

Interested in attending a practice at the Chickahominy Riverfront Park?  Have any questions about  William and Mary Rowing? 

Contact Program Director Graham Ludmer.


Student Executive Board

 

Team President: Erin Biesecker (clbiesecker@email.wm.edu)

Vice President (transportation): Kevin Antonevich (krantonevich@email.wm.edu)

Vice President (individual fundraising): Rebecca Youngerman (rayoungerman@email.wm.edu)

Vice President (team fundraising): Mollie Gaines (mdgaines@email.wm.edu)

Treasurer: Liz Strauss (eastrauss@email.wm.edu)

Varsity Women's Captain: Erin Biesecker (clbiesecker@email.wm.edu)

Varsity Men's Captain: Tristan Kuhn (thkuhn@email.wm.edu)

Quartermaster: Hannah Bruzzio (hlbruzzio@email.wm.edu)

Outreach Coordinator: Abby Williams (avwilliams@email.wm.edu)

Secretary: Julie Luecke (jjluecke@email.wm.edu)

 

Executive meetings are open to any and all team members. They are on Sundays at 5:30pm in Andrews 207.