Student Executive Board

Team President: Justin Deuell (jadeuell@email.wm.edu)

Vice President (Transportation): Delaney Simchuk (djsimchuk@email.wm.edu)

Vice President (Individual Fundraising): Abigail Watts (awatts@email.wm.edu)

Vice President (Team Fundraising): Matthew Hill (mjhill@email.wm.edu)

Treasurer: Madison Allen (mcallen02@email.wm.edu)

Quartermaster: Grace Ford-Dirks (gmforddirks@email.wm.edu)

Outreach Coordinator: Megan Hogan (mrhogan@email.wm.edu)

Secretary: Abigail Fitzsimmons (amfitzsimmons@email.wm.edu)

Varsity Women's Captain: Ella Benbow (ejbenbow@email.wm.edu)

Varsity Men's Captain: Samuel Mosquera (smosquera@email.wm.edu)

Coaches

Director of Rowing/Varsity Men's Coach: Erich Shuler (shuler.erich@gmail.com)

Varsity Women's Coach: Sidney Cross (sidneycross0@gmail.com)

Novice Men's Coach: Matthew Zachary (mdzachary@email.wm.edu)

Novice Women's Coach: Chris Hein (hein@vims.edu)