Student Executive Board

Team President: Erin Biesecker (clbiesecker@email.wm.edu)

Vice President (transportation): Rebecca Youngerman (rayoungerman@email.wm.edu)

Vice President (individual fundraising): Dave Goulden Naitove (dmgouldennaito@email.wm.edu)

Vice President (team fundraising): Jakobi Tharpe (jetharpe@email.wm.edu)

Treasurer: Liz Strauss (eastrauss@email.wm.edu)

Varsity Women's Captain: Natalie White (nwhite@email.wm.edu)

Varsity Men's Captain: Dave Goulden Naitove (dmgouldennaito@email.wm.edu)

Quartermaster: Mitchell Romano (mfromano@email.wm.edu)

Outreach Coordinator: Quinn Arnone (qmarnone@email.wm.edu)

Secretary: Greyson Pettus (wgpettus@email.wm.edu)

Men's Voting Member:  Matthew Zachary (mdzachary@email.wm.edu)

Women's Voting Member: Madeline Walker (mmwalker@email.wm.edu)

Coaches

Director of Rowing/Varsity Men's Coach: Erich Shuler (shuler.erich@gmail.com)

Varsity Women's Coach: Sarah Tanzer (satanzer@email.wm.edu)

Novice Women's Coach: Abby Williams (avwilliams@email.wm.edu)

Novice Men's Coach: Chris Hein (chein@wm.edu)