Student Executive Board

Team President: Justin Deuell (jadeuell@email.wm.edu)

Vice President (Transportation): Delaney Simchuk (djsimchuk@email.wm.edu)

Vice President (Individual Fundraising): Jordan Martin (jcmartin01@email.wm.edu)

Vice President (Team Fundraising): Kevin Boodram (kboodram@email.wm.edu)

Treasurer: Madison Allen (mcallen02@email.wm.edu)

Quartermaster: Grace Ford-Dirks (gmforddirks@email.wm.edu)

Outreach Coordinator: Megan Hogan (mrhogan@email.wm.edu)

Secretary: Abigail Fitzsimmons (amfitzsimmons@email.wm.edu)

Voting Members: Henry Kimmelman (hakimmelman@email.wm.edu), Adam Hazard (ahazard@email.wm.edu)

Varsity Women's Captain: Ella Benbow (ejbenbow@email.wm.edu)

Varsity Men's Captain: Sam Mosquera (smosquera@email.wm.edu)

Novice Women’s Captain:

Novice Men’s Captain:

Coaches

Director of Rowing/Varsity Men's Coach: Erich Shuler (shuler.erich@gmail.com)

Varsity Women's Coach:

Novice Men's Coach: Chris Hein (chein@wm.edu)

Novice Women's Coach: